A New Start

Sooo.. I know it’s been awhile … I guess I kinda got distracted this winter trying to stay warm and what not [[ which was impossible btw ]].

But ever since it started warming up I’ve been wanting to start focusing on the blog again…and today I finally decided to get back at it and start posting regularly again!

Anyway, I plan on adding in a few new topics [[ interior design to be specific]] along with focusing more on some of my favorite beauty products/trends and fashion.

And as for the new interior design interest? Well it’s always been an interest, but it really took over last fall when I came home to find out I had some major water damage in my bedroom… which resulted in me sleeping on a deflated air mattress for 3 months!!

Now, ever since that little fiasco, which gave me a good excuse to completely redo my room and get all new furniture [ always a silver lining! ], I’ve become obsessed with all things interior design. So much so that I’ve even decided to take some courses in the fall!

So anyway, make sure you keep checking in for new posts!!

xRB